6th Grade Team

Kristen Bower

Reading Interventionist

P: 515-242-8101 | E: kristen.bower@dmschools.org

Sherry Coop

6th Grade Science

E: sherry.coop@dmschools.org

Neil Gilmore

Science

P: 515-242-8101 | E: neil.gilmore@dmschools.org

Angela Glade

Language Arts 6

E: angela.glade@dmschools.org

Cristina Hillmer

6th Grade Language Arts

E: cristina.hillmer@dmschools.org

Renee Koester

6th Grade Math

E: renee.koester@dmschools.org

McKenzie Noard

6th Grade Math/ Pre-Algebra

E: mckenzie.noard@dmschools.org

Joel Sissel

6th Grade Global Studies

E: joel.sissel@dmschools.org

Rachel Smith

6th Grade Global Studies

E: rachel.smith@dmschools.org