8th Grade Team

Emily Barnett

7th grade math/8th grade math

Brandy Borg

7th Grade Science

E: brandy.borg@dmschools.org

Jenny Corkrean

8th grade math

E: jenny.corkrean@dmschools.org

Stephanie Fholer

Language Arts

E: stephanie.fholer@dmschools.org

Brian Fisher

8th Grade Civics

E: brian.fisher@dmschools.org

Kathy Jones

8th Grade Language Arts

E: kathleen.jones@dmschools.org

Gerald Joseph

8th Grade Science

E: gerald.joseph@dmschools.org

Mary Larson

Special Education, 8th Language Arts

E: mary.larson@dmschools.org