8th Grade Team

Brandy Borg

Science

E: brandy.borg@dmschools.org

Emily Dornbusch

Math 8 Teacher

E: emily.dornbusch@dmschools.org

William Dotson

Math Interventionist

P: 515-242-8101 | E: william.dotson@dmschools.org

Brian Fisher

8th Grade Civics

E: brian.fisher@dmschools.org

Beth Hageboeck

Language Arts

E: beth.hageboeck@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Hageboeck

8th Grade Language Arts

E: elizabeth.hageboeck@dmschools.org

Kathy Jones

8th Grade Language Arts

E: kathleen.jones@dmschools.org

Gerald Joseph

8th Grade Science

E: gerald.joseph@dmschools.org

Mary Larson

Special Education, 8th Language Arts

E: mary.larson@dmschools.org