Fine and Applied Arts Team

Dana Andrews

Band

E: Dana.andrews@dmschools.org

Doug Bown

Orchestra

E: douglas.bown@dmschools.org

Gloria Brott

Family and Consumer Science

E: gloria.brott@dmschools.org

Sherry Coop

Reading

E: sherry.coop@dmschools.org

Felicity Croat

PE

E: felicity.croat@dmschools.org

Daryl Dotson

Business/Technology Teacher

P: 242-4304 | E: daryl.dotson@dmschools.org

Rebecca Langholz

Vocal Music

E: rebecca.langholz@dmschools.org

Dawn Pinion

Art

E: dawn.pinion@dmschools.org

Sarah Scott

Spanish

E: sarah.scott@dmschools.org

Tyler Swett

PE Teacher

E: Tyler.swett@dmschools.org