Fine and Applied Arts Team

Darin Bartachek

Band

E: darin.bartachek@dmschools.org

Carrie Beaderstadt

Orchesta

E: carrie.beaderstadt@dmschools.org

Brien Behling

Computers

E: brien.behling@dmschools.org

Gloria Brott

Family and Consumer Science

E: gloria.brott@dmschools.org

Felicity Croat

PE

E: felicity.croat@dmschools.org

Nathan Efkamp

Math Interventionist

E: nathan.efkamp@dmschools.org

Rebecca Langholz

Vocal Music

E: rebecca.langholz@dmschools.org

Dawn Pinion

Art

E: dawn.pinion@dmschools.org

Sarah Scott

Spanish

E: sarah.scott@dmschools.org

Tyler Swett

PE Teacher

E: Tyler.swett@dmschools.org