Special Education Team

Erin Blasi

Special Education, 8th grade math

E: erin.blasi@dmschools.org

Joshua Burnes

Special Education- BD

E: joshua.burnes@dmschools.org

Renee Burnham

Special Eduction, 6th grade Language Arts

E: renee.burnham@dmschools.org

April Ellertson

Special education

E: april.ellertson

Elliot Imes

Special Education, 7th Grade Language Arts

E: elliot.imes@dmschools.org

Mary Larson

Special Education, 8th Language Arts

E: mary.larson@dmschools.org

Cam Rissor

Special Education, 7th Grade Math

E: cameron.risser@dmschools.org

Theron Vanderflute

Interventionist

P: 242-4288 | E: theron.vanderflute@dmschools.org