Support Staff

Amy Finnegan

GT Consultant

E: amy.finnegan@dmschools.org

Angela Johnson

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-8101 | E: angela.johnson@dmschools.org

Becky Pool

Professional School Counselor

E: becky.pool@dmschools.org

Beth Wallukait

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-8101 | E: elizabeth.wallukait@dmschools.org

Charles Zanders

ISS Leader

E: charles.zanders@dmschools.org

Chris Gilchrist

Special Education Associate

E: chris.gilchrist@dmschools.org

Daniel Zepedea

Success

E: daniel.zepeda@dmschools.org

Daryl Dotson

Behavior Coach

P: 515-242-8101 | E: daryl.dotson@dmschools.org

Dawn Weichman

Head Cook

E: dawn.weichman@dmschools.org

Dayna Chandler

SUCCESS

P: 242-8386 | E: dayna.chandler@dmschools.org

Debra Isenhart

Counselor

P: 515-242-4329 | E: debra.isenhart@dmschools.org

Erin Blasi

Special Education, 8th grade math

E: erin.blasi@dmschools.org

Nora Anderson

Special Education Associate

E: nora.anderson@dmschools.org

Shannon Forcucci-Earnest

Therapist

P: 242-8219 | E: Shannon Forcucci-Earnest

Sone Lovan

Nurse

E: sone.lovan@dmschools.org

Steve Gonzalez

Social Worker

P: 242-4325 | E: steve.gonzalez@dmschools.org

Traci Nalevanko

Instructional Coach

P: 242-4329 | E: traci.nalevanko@dmschools.org

Twila Scott

Special Education Interventionalist

E: twila.scott@dmschools.org

Wendy Hopwood

Office Manager

E: wendy.hopwood@dmschools.org