Support Staff

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-8101 | E: elizabeth.wallukait@dmschools.org

Amy Finnegan

GT Consultant

E: amy.finnegan@dmschools.org

Angela Johnson

Special Education Consultant

P: 242-4325 | E: angela.johnson@dmschools.org

Becky Pool

Professional School Counselor

E: becky.pool@dmschools.org

Chris Gilchrist

Special Education Associate

E: chris.gilchrist@dmschools.org

Dawn Weichman

Head Cook

E: dawn.weichman@dmschools.org

Dayna Chandler

SUCCESS

P: 242-8386 | E: dayna.chandler@dmschools.org

Debra Isenhart

Counselor

P: 515-242-4329 | E: debra.isenhart@dmschools.org

Erin Blasi

Special Education, 8th grade math

E: erin.blasi@dmschools.org

Fonda Martinez

ISS Associate

E: fonda.martinez@dmschools.org

Jessica Gonzalez

Attendance Officer

P: 242-4268 | E: jessica.gonzalez@dmschools.org

Loida Marroquin

BCOW- Bilingual Community Outreach Worker (Spanish)

E: loida.marroquin@dmschools.org

Nora Anderson

Special Education Associate

E: nora.anderson@dmschools.org

Shannon Forcucci-Earnest

Therapist

P: 242-8219 | E: Shannon Forcucci-Earnest

Sone Lovan

Nurse

E: sone.lovan@dmschools.org

Steve Gonzalez

Social Worker

P: 242-4325 | E: steve.gonzalez@dmschools.org

Traci Nalevanko

Instructional Coach

P: 242-4329 | E: traci.nalevanko@dmschools.org

Tron England

Behavior Coach

P: 515-242-4275 | E: tron.england@dmschools.org

Wendy Hopwood

Office Manager

E: wendy.hopwood@dmschools.org