6th Grade Team

Kristen Bower

6th Grade Global Studies

E: kristen.bower@dmschools.org

Neil Gilmore

Science

E: neil.gilmore@dmschools.org

Angela Glade

Language Arts 6

E: angela.glade@dmschools.org

Cristina Hillmer

6th Grade Language Arts

E: cristina.hillmer@dmschools.org

Renee Koester

6th Grade Math

E: renee.koester@dmschools.org

McKenzie Noard

6th Grade Math/ Pre-Algebra

E: mckenzie.noard@dmschools.org

Rachel Smith

6th Grade Global Studies

E: rachel.smith@dmschools.org

Betsy Wiederin

6th Grade Science

E: betsy.wiederin@dmschools.org