7th Grade Team

Emily Barnett

7th grade math/8th grade math

E: emily.barnett@dmschools.org

Brandy Borg

7th Grade Science

E: brandy.borg@dmschools.org

Michael Bowers

7th Grade Math

E: michael.bowers@dmschools.org

Jenny Corkrean

Algebra

E: jenny.corkrean@dmschools.org

Stephanie Fholer

Language Arts

E: stephanie.fholer@dmschools.org

Neil Gilmore

Science

E: neil.gilmore@dmschools.org

Tasara Hamilton

Math Interventionist

E: tasara.hamilton@dmschools.org

Elliot Imes

Special Education, 7th Grade Language Arts

E: elliot.imes@dmschools.org

Nancy Johnson

7th Grade Science

E: nancy.johnson@dmschools.org

Jason O'Connor

7th Grade Global Studies

E: jason.oconnor@dmschools.org

Andrew Patterson

7th Grade Global Studies

E: andrew.patterson@dmschools.org

Laura Rempfer

7th Grade Language Arts

E: laura.rempfer@dmschools.org

Cam Rissor

Special Education, 7th Grade Math

E: cameron.risser@dmschools.org