7th Grade Team

Emily Barnett

7th grade math/8th grade math

Gina Beals

7th Grade Language Arts

E: gina.beals@dmschools.org

Brandy Borg

7th Grade Science

E: brandy.borg@dmschools.org

Michael Bowers

7th Grade Math

E: michael.bowers@dmschools.org

Tasara Hamilton

Math Interventionist

P: 515-242-8101 | E: tasara.hamilton@dmschools.org

Elliot Imes

Special Education, 7th Grade Language Arts

E: elliot.imes@dmschools.org

Nancy Johnson

7th Grade Science

E: nancy.johnson@dmschools.org

Andrew Patterson

7th Grade Global Studies

E: andrew.patterson@dmschools.org

Amy Randolph

7th Grade Language Arts/Orange Team

E: amy.randolph@dmschools.org

Cam Rissor

Special Education, 7th Grade Math

E: cameron.risser@dmschools.org

Tom Young

7th Grade Global Studies

E: thomas.young@dmschools.org