8th Grade Team

Emily Barnett

7th grade math/8th grade math

E: emily.barnett@dmschools.org

Brandy Borg

7th Grade Science

E: brandy.borg@dmschools.org

Jenny Corkrean

Algebra

E: jenny.corkrean@dmschools.org

Beth Erickson

8th Language Arts

E: beth.erickson@dmschools.org

Kathy Jones

8th Grade Language Arts

E: kathleen.jones@dmschools.org

Gerald Joseph

8th Grade Science

E: gerald.joseph@dmschools.org

Mary Larson

Special Education, 8th Language Arts

E: mary.larson@dmschools.org

Jason O'Connor

7th Grade Global Studies

E: jason.oconnor@dmschools.org

Tom Young

7th Grade Global Studies

E: thomas.young@dmschools.org