Staff

Amy Randolph

7th Grade Language Arts/Orange Team

E: amy.randolph@dmschools.org

Andrew Patterson

7th Grade Global Studies

E: andrew.patterson@dmschools.org

Angela Glade

Language Arts 6

E: angela.glade@dmschools.org

Angela Johnson

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-8101 | E: angela.johnson@dmschools.org

April Ellertson

Special education

E: april.ellertson

Becky Pool

Professional School Counselor

E: becky.pool@dmschools.org

Beth Wallukait

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-8101 | E: elizabeth.wallukait@dmschools.org

Brandy Borg

7th Grade Science

E: brandy.borg@dmschools.org

Brian Fisher

8th Grade Civics

E: brian.fisher@dmschools.org

Brien Behling

Computers

E: brien.behling@dmschools.org

Cam Risser

Special Education, 7th Grade Math

E: cameron.risser@dmschools.org

Carrie Beaderstadt

Orchesta

E: carrie.beaderstadt@dmschools.org

Chris Gilchrist

Special Education Associate

E: chris.gilchrist@dmschools.org

Connie Walters

ELL

E: connie.walters@dmschools.org

Cristina Hillmer

6th Grade Language Arts

E: cristina.hillmer@dmschools.org

Darin Bartachek

Band

E: darin.bartachek@dmschools.org

Dawn Pinion

Art

E: dawn.pinion@dmschools.org

Dayna Chandler

SUCCESS

P: 242-8386 | E: dayna.chandler@dmschools.org

Dee Lee

Cafeteria Clerk

E: ardenia.lee@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Brekke

ELL: Early Int/Advanced

E: elizabeth.brekke@dmschools.org

Elliot Imes

Special Education, 7th Grade Language Arts

E: elliot.imes@dmschools.org

Emily Barnett

7th grade math/8th grade math

Erin Blasi

Special Education, 8th grade math

E: erin.blasi@dmschools.org

Felicity Croat

PE

E: felicity.croat@dmschools.org

Gerald Joseph

8th Grade Science

E: gerald.joseph@dmschools.org

Gina Beals

7th Grade Language Arts

E: gina.beals@dmschools.org

Gloria Brott

Family and Consumer Science

E: gloria.brott@dmschools.org

Haruko Nakata

BCOW (Spanish)

E: haruko.nakata@dmschools.org

Jennifer Davis

7th Grade Math

E: jennifer.davis@dmschools.org

Jenny Corkrean

8th grade math

E: jenny.corkrean@dmschools.org

Joel Sissel

6th Grade Global Studies

E: joel.sissel@dmschools.org

Joshua Burnes

Special Education- BD

E: joshua.burnes@dmschools.org

Kathy Jones

8th Grade Language Arts

E: kathleen.jones@dmschools.org

Mary Larson

Special Education, 8th Language Arts

E: mary.larson@dmschools.org

McKenzie Noard

6th Grade Math/ Pre-Algebra

E: mckenzie.noard@dmschools.org

Michael Bowers

7th Grade Math

E: michael.bowers@dmschools.org

Mohamed Abdirizak

Billingual Community Outreach Worker(Arabic)

E: mohamed.abdirizak@dmschools.org

Nancy Johnson

7th Grade Science

E: nancy.johnson@dmschools.org

Nathan Efkamp

Math Interventionist

E: nathan.efkamp@dmschools.org

Nora Anderson

Special Education Associate

E: nora.anderson@dmschools.org

Rachel Smith

6th Grade Global Studies

E: rachel.smith@dmschools.org

Rebecca Langholz

Vocal Music

E: rebecca.langholz@dmschools.org

Renee Koester

6th Grade Math

E: renee.koester@dmschools.org

Sarah Scott

Spanish

E: sarah.scott@dmschools.org

Shannon Forcucci-Earnest

Therapist

P: 242-8219 | E: Shannon Forcucci-Earnest

Sherry Coop

6th Grade Science

E: sherry.coop@dmschools.org

Sone Lovan

Nurse

E: sone.lovan@dmschools.org

Stephanie Fholer

Language Arts

E: stephanie.fholer@dmschools.org

Steve Gonzalez

Social Worker

P: 242-4325 | E: steve.gonzalez@dmschools.org

Tasara Hamilton

Math Interventionist

P: 515-242-8101 | E: tasara.hamilton@dmschools.org

Theron Vanderflute

Interventionist

P: 242-4288 | E: theron.vanderflute@dmschools.org

Tom Young

7th Grade Global Studies

E: thomas.young@dmschools.org

Traci Nalevanko

Instructional Coach

P: 242-4329 | E: traci.nalevanko@dmschools.org

Tyler Swett

PE Teacher

E: Tyler.swett@dmschools.org

Wendy Arnburg

6th grade Language Arts

E: wendy.arnburg@dmschools.org

Wendy Hopwood

Office Manager

E: wendy.hopwood@dmschools.org