Staff

Andrew Patterson

7th Grade Global Studies

E: andrew.patterson@dmschools.org

Angela Glade

Language Arts 6

E: angela.glade@dmschools.org

Angela Johnson

Special Education Consultant

E: angela.johnson@dmschools.org

April Ellertson

Special education

E: april.ellertson

Barb Culver

Cafeteria Worker

Beth Erickson

8th Language Arts

E: beth.erickson@dmschools.org

Betsy Wiederin

6th Grade Science

E: betsy.wiederin@dmschools.org

Bonito Alonso

Operations

E: bonito.alonso@dmschools.org

Brandy Borg

7th Grade Science

E: brandy.borg@dmschools.org

Brien Behling

Computers

E: brien.behling@dmschools.org

Cam Risser

Special Education, 7th Grade Math

E: cameron.risser@dmschools.org

Carrie Beaderstadt

Orchesta

E: carrie.beaderstadt@dmschools.org

Channtha Vann

Operations

Chris Gilchrist

Special Education Associate

E: chris.gilchrist@dmschools.org

Connie Walters

ELL

E: connie.walters@dmschools.org

Cristina Hillmer

6th Grade Language Arts

E: cristina.hillmer@dmschools.org

Darin Bartachek

Band

E: darin.bartachek@dmschools.org

Dawn Pinion

Art

E: dawn.pinion@dmschools.org

Dayna Chandler

SUCCESS

P: 242-8386 | E: dayna.chandler@dmschools.org

Dee Lee

Cafeteria Clerk

E: ardenia.lee@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Brekke

ELL: Early Int/Advanced

E: elizabeth.brekke@dmschools.org

Elliot Imes

Special Education, 7th Grade Language Arts

E: elliot.imes@dmschools.org

Emily Barnett

7th grade math/8th grade math

E: emily.barnett@dmschools.org

Erin Blasi

Special Education, 8th grade math

E: erin.blasi@dmschools.org

Felicity Croat

PE

E: felicity.croat@dmschools.org

Gerald Joseph

8th Grade Science

E: gerald.joseph@dmschools.org

Gloria Brott

Family and Consumer Science

E: gloria.brott@dmschools.org

Heather Craigmile

Behavior Disorder Teacher

E: heather.craigmile@dmschools.org

Hieu Nguyen

Building Manager

E: hieu.nguyen@dmschools.org

Hope Morgan

Cafeteria Worker

Jafar Kini

Interpreter (Kunama)

E: jafar.kini@dmschools.org

Jason O’Connor

7th Grade Global Studies

E: jason.oconnor@dmschools.org

Jennifer Davis

7th Grade Math

E: jennifer.davis@dmschools.org

Jenny Corkrean

Algebra

E: jenny.corkrean@dmschools.org

Joshua Burnes

Special Education- BD

E: joshua.burnes@dmschools.org

Kathy Jones

8th Grade Language Arts

E: kathleen.jones@dmschools.org

Laura Rempfer

7th Grade Language Arts

E: laura.rempfer@dmschools.org

Marianela Blanca

Interpreter (Spanish)

E: marianela.blanca@dmschools.org

Mary Larson

Special Education, 8th Language Arts

E: mary.larson@dmschools.org

McKenzie Noard

6th Grade Math/ Pre-Algebra

E: mckenzie.noard@dmschools.org

Michael Bowers

7th Grade Math

E: michael.bowers@dmschools.org

Monica Akuien

Interpreter (Arabic)

E: monica.akuien@dmschools.org

Nancy Johnson

7th Grade Science

E: nancy.johnson@dmschools.org

Nikki Wright

Reading Interventionist

E: nikki.wright@dmschools.org

Nora Anderson

Special Education Associate

E: nora.anderson@dmschools.org

Rachel Smith

6th Grade Global Studies

E: rachel.smith@dmschools.org

Rebecca Langholz

Vocal Music

E: rebecca.langholz@dmschools.org

Renee Koester

6th Grade Math

E: renee.koester@dmschools.org

Rosann Smith

Cafeteria Worker

Sarah Scott

Spanish

E: sarah.scott@dmschools.org

Shannon Forcucci-Earnest

Therapist

P: 242-8219 | E: Shannon Forcucci-Earnest

Sone Lovan

Nurse

E: sone.lovan@dmschools.org

Stephanie Fholer

Language Arts

E: stephanie.fholer@dmschools.org

Tasara Hamilton

Math Interventionist

E: tasara.hamilton@dmschools.org

Tom Young

7th Grade Global Studies

E: thomas.young@dmschools.org

Traci Nalevanko

Instructional Coach

E: traci.nalevanko@dmschools.org

Tyler Swett

PE Teacher

E: Tyler.swett@dmschools.org

Warren Brown

Math Interventionist

E: warren.brown01@dmschools.org

Wendy Arnburg

6th grade Language Arts

E: wendy.arnburg@dmschools.org

Wendy Hopwood

Office Manager

E: wendy.hopwood@dmschools.org